No worries! There may only be two reasons why your subscription plan is suspended.
1) You have reached your traffic limit
You may get additional traffic by following this article's instructions.
2) Your subscription plan has expired
Our standard subscription plans are valid for one calendar month. As soon as one month ends, either of these two things will happen:
If you are an active subscriber, your plan will be automatically extended in a matter of five minutes. Your payment method will be charged and your traffic limit will be renewed accordingly.
Note that an extended subscription plan does not include previously unused traffic.
If you are not an active subscriber, you will see the “Subscription expired” message in your dashboard.
You may purchase a new subscription plan to continue working with proxies. For that, click the Buy button in the top-right corner of your dashboard.
If you have any questions or experience any problems, please contact our support team via live chat or send an email to [email protected].